Diary of a Lousy Housewife

Mission: Possible

Posted on: March 20, 2010

Mr. L has taken the girls up to his parents’ house this weekend so that I can blitz our house. Going on a floor-by-floor basis, I’m going to clean up the messes, throw out the crap, and put the rest of it away. In theory, I will be done with all of this by 5:30 tomorrow. In reality, I’m sure I’ll be working up until they pull in the driveway Monday afternoon. And given that I’m already 3hr behind my optimistic schedule, I better get to work…

Leave a Reply

Dust Bunnies

